Shop
Order within 10 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
JUDY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
Local New Tazewell, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service, as always. Delivery and floral arrangement were perfect.
Denise's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 12:09 pm

We strive to make our customers happy! Thank You!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I so loved my beautiful flowers my daughter and her family from Nashville sent me for Mother's Day! We can always count on JUDY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS INC., they are like family.
Denise's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 4:12 pm

We are so glad you enjoyed them!!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, Judy's Flowers has outdone themselves. Ordered online, delivery was just as I had hoped and the Mother's Day bouquet - lovely! I've had nothing but wonderful experiences whenever we have called on them for the perfect gift.
Denise's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 10:35 am

Thank you so much. It's so nice to get feedback on our orders!
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast delivery, just wished they had been the color I ordered.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved the flowers. Thanks for making her birthday special!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Well done, the recipient loved the flowers!!
Denise's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 2:52 pm

Thank you for choosing us! We are happy to make someone smile!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My family has been using Judy's Flowers & Gifts for as long as I can remember. I was particularly impressed with the quality and beauty of the basket I ordered this time. It was ordered from the website on Monday and was at the funeral home when I arrived from out of state on Tuesday. It was very beautiful and larger than I expected. Thank you so much for you wonderful service!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The entire experience was perfect! Birthday gift for mom (Bonnie Patrick) delivered on time, arrangement even more beautiful than I anticipated. Because she was so happy, it makes me even more so. I will continue to use your shop for all my future needs. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. I would suggest a packet of floral preserve be included with all arrangements. Thank you very much.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank You!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The basket was perfect. Even better than what I expected. It was such a warm surprise. Thank you so much for being the type of business that exceeds expectations both in service and quality.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect service
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom love the flowers! Thank you
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They didn't have want I originally ordered due to the summer being so dry which is understandable... when the shop called to share this information, I asked what she recommended as a replacement. She recommended a wreath.... I accepted her recommendation and so glad I did! It was beautiful! The recipient loved it as well which was the most important thing to me. Thank you for such great service and a great talent!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Assuming a one rating is the best!? Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! The Women Marine visitors loved the patriotic flowers that my husband Bob ordered for our military reunion. My visitors and I served in the Marine Corps on Okinawa 47 years ago. Its the first time we've seen each other since then. They thought the flowers were lovely. The flowers really made the dinner that much more special. Thank you for adding a wonderful touch to this reunion. The centerpiece looked wonderful. Everyone took pictures! Super job!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family and I have used Judy's for years. We have never been disappointed. This family business takes their perfection to the highest degree.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family and I have used Judy's for years. We have never been disappointed. This family business takes their perfection to the highest degree.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the funeral arrangement that we ordered. It was beautiful. I have always loved everything that I have ordered from Judy's. Ordering on line was also very easy.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was very easy to order from your online site. I didn't feel like getting I appreciate your online site. Thanked you. out, and I found exactly what I wanted to send. I love Judy's Flower arrangements above all in the area.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a pleasant experience.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was very easy on their website and I hear the flowers were beautiful! Thanks for making this such an easy and convenient experience!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as expected. My wife was very happy!! Which is why we always buy from Judy's!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent was very happy, will do business with you again. Thank you very much
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Judy's Flowers s couple of times for flowers for my daughter on special occasions and it has always been last minute arrangements and she has always sent the most beautiful arrangements together for me. Thank you for making these occasions more special for the both of us
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivery was timely and my sister said the flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to order too.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I want to thank you very much for your very kind service and help with my recent purchase. You really went above and beyond with advising on what to purchase and delivering to my moms grave. I thank you very much for that.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order. The order was on time and beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful! Comments were received from multiple guests on how real the silk flowers looked on the alter. We were all very pleased with the arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! It's been a week and they still look and smell amazing!!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Was very pleased with the timely mammer my order was done . was told they were beatiful they wre sent to my daughter's grave site. I thank Judy's Flowers and gift. She has done flowers in the past and will always use her.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Judy's Flowers comes through for me everytime! They have beautiful arrangements and incredible service!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter orders from Texas and I take pictures and send to her when I receive the flowers. We are both pleased with your service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did such a wonderrul job on the arrangements for my grandparents head stones back in August! We will be back down in April and can't wait to see what you have in your beautiful store. God Bless! Ray & Melissa Stokes
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service as usual by Judy's. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I never saw the arrangement but was told it was very beautiful. I am very satisfied with Judy' Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used Judy's florist my entire life. Both my Father and Mother's funerals: my daughter's wedding, special gifts to friends, and arrangements for those in loss. I have always considered the people representing the florist as family and who do you love more than family!
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thanks for the great service and delivery to my mother's very out-of-the-way residence. You rock!
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the accuracy of the order and the timely delivery of the order. Thank you very much for the wonderful service.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Having dealt with Judys FLowers previous, I have enjoyed the personal touch the staff gave us. We had flowers for Mary T. Burchett funeral in Nov and have used Judys since and am VERY pleased with the product. Thank you Sorry Judys had search for the on line order...Thank you for the personal service,
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

At my Mother-in-Laws funeral, the flowers were beautiful, not only for the casket, but the others. We have since ordered and have had fantastic communication and beautiful flowers. We are in New Mexico,so we don't see the flowers, but have heard from others how beautiful they are. Thank you all at Judy's.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love love LOVE the work you folks do! So excited to use you and your talents for my upcoming wedding!!
Date: Aug 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been purchasing flowers from you for many years and have never had a problem. Great Service.
Date: Mar 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been using Judy's Flowers & Gifts to send flowers to my mother in law for a couple of years now. The arrangements are always very nice and I love that I can now place my orders online. Flowers are a great way to say "I love you" when we're so far away!
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was unable to attend Norma Saylor's funeral, but her mother, my sister, said they were absolutely beautiful. Brenda Joyce Woods Malarek
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Tazewell, TN
See Delivery Areas


JUDY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
714 N Broad
New Tazewell, TN. 37824
Local: (423) 626-5257

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase